Published by:

Bayer AG, Leverkusen, Germany
Represented by the Management Board:
Werner Baumann, Chairman
Liam Condon, Wolfgang Nickl, Stefan Oelrich, Heiko Schipper

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 1
51373 Leverkusen, Germany
Phone.: +49 (0)214 30-1
E-mail: Inquiries can be sent to info@bayercom.

Edited by:

Bayer Pharma AG
R&D Open Innovation & Digital Technologies
13342 Berlin, Germany

Entry in the Commercial Register of the Cologne District Court (Amtsgericht): HRB 48248
Turnover tax ID no.: DE 123659859